Beykoz University Entrepreneurship Board

  • Prof. Dr. Selahattin Kuru (Chairman of the Board)
  • Prof. Dr. Baki Aksu
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ezgi Uzel Aydınocak
  • Asts. Prof. Dr. Alp Şardağ
  • Göktuğ Özmen (Vice Secretary General)

This content was updated on 15/05/2024.


It is very easy to follow Beykoz University closely, all you have to do is share your e-mail address with us. With the weekly newsletter, you can be instantly informed about upcoming events, news and many more.