Faculty of Art and Design Members

  • Prof. Dr. Bengisu BAYRAK SHAHMIRI - Dean-Graphic Design
  • Prof. Dr. Birsen TALAY KEŞOĞLU - Elected Member
  • Assoc. Prof. Çeyiz MAKAL FAİRLCOUGH – Digital Game Design, Head of Department
  • Prof. Dr. Pınar Seden MERAL – Elected Member
  • Prof. Dr. Pınar Seden MERAL – Head of Communication and Design Department
  • Prof. Dr. Halit Suavi AHIPAŞAOĞLU – Head of Department-Acting Head of Department Gastronomy and Culinary Arts
  • Prof. Dr. Ezgi Uzel AYDINOCAK - Elected Member
  • Assoc. Prof. Nevzat Evrim ÖNAL - Elected Member
  • Asst. Prof. Reyhan Selin UYSAL AFACAN 
  • Asst. Prof. Ahu SAMAV UĞURSOY – Public Relations and Advertising Head of Department
  • Asst. Prof. Selen ÇALIK BEDİR – Cartoon and Animation Head of Department
  • Asst Prof. Bihter ERDEM OKUMUŞ – Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Head of Department
  • Asst. Prof. Zeynep KUNT – Radio, Cinema and Television, Head of Department
  • Asst. Prof. Gökçe SÖZEN - Elected Member

This content was updated on 28/04/2020.


It is very easy to follow Beykoz University closely, all you have to do is share your e-mail address with us. With the weekly newsletter, you can be instantly informed about upcoming events, news and many more.