Faculty of Art and Desing Members Of The Administrative Board

  • Prof. Dr. Bengisu Bayrak SHAHMIRI -Dean
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Çeyiz MAKAL FAİRLCOUGH - Vice Dean
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Banu Burçin YILDIRIM - Vice Dean
  • Prof. Dr. Pınar Seden MERAL - Elected Member
  • Prof. Dr. Ezgi Uzel AYDINOCAK - Elected Member
  • Doç. Dr. Nevzat Evrim ÖNAL - Elected Member
  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Füsün Deniz ÖZDEN - Elected Member

This content was updated on 28/04/2020.


It is very easy to follow Beykoz University closely, all you have to do is share your e-mail address with us. With the weekly newsletter, you can be instantly informed about upcoming events, news and many more.